The Congregational Board is the governing body of the congregation.  It meets every month, together with the Minister, to do visioning, discernment and to ensure the smooth functioning of Cedar Park United in keeping with its Identity and Values and its current mission/ministry focus.

Congregational Board of Cedar Park United (2019)

Cheryl Roscoe, Chair

Ron Wiebe, Past Chair

Megan Bradley, Recording Secretary

Pascal Ricard, Treasurer

Ernie Bauer

Patricia Becker Schuler

Bob Birnie

Norman Jones

Vincent Randy

Karen Ward